the franchise 107.7
Franchise 2 logo

Why Patty Gasso is Cherishing Oklahoma’s ‘Elite’ Core 5 for One Last Run

Tiare Jennings, Jayda Coleman, Kinzie Hansen, Nicole May and Rylie Boone will all conclude their illustrious careers at Oklahoma in 2024 after already winning three titles.

NORMAN — By the time the calendar flips to June, a number of chapters will have closed across the collegiate sports landscape.

Things will be no different for Oklahoma in 2024.

This week, Patty Gasso’s team will embark on the program’s last run through the Big 12 Conference before adding even more firepower to the Southeastern Conference in 2025.

But changing the conference logo on the jersey won’t be the only difference when the Sooners hit the field next year.

Click here to read more.