the franchise 107.7
Franchise 2 logo

Remembering the Top 20 Big 12 Moments in Sooner History:

With the Sooners heading to the Southeastern Conference, it is only appropriate to relive our Top 20 Big 12 moments in Sooner history over the next 20 days. Before the Big 12 Conference was established, the Southwest Conference consisted of four teams: Baylor, Texas Tech, Texas A&M, and Texas. The Big Eight included Colorado, Kansas, […]