Ty Darlington Wins Campbell Trophy

Ty Darlington Wins Campbell Trophy

Oklahoma center Ty Darlington, one of the leaders of the Oklahoma Sooners, is the winner of the 26th Campbell Trophy. The trophy recognizes an excellent combination of on-field performance, off-field service and academic achievement shown by a college football player.

Click link to read full USA Today article


More in College

OU Spring Game: Success off the Field

Staff WriterApril 16, 2018

WATCH: Sooners QB Battle Begins

Geoff RoughfaceApril 16, 2018

WATCH: Lincoln Riley reacts to the Sooners’ Spring Game

Geoff RoughfaceApril 15, 2018

WATCH: Sooners players react after Red/White Game

Geoff RoughfaceApril 14, 2018

John E. Hoover: An awful lot happened on the biggest spring Saturday ever at OU

John E. HooverApril 14, 2018

The Franchise